He Is Alive! (Fanfare for Easter)

He Is Alive! (Fanfare for Easter)

Music by Jay Althouse SAB Choral Octavo Item: 00-17942

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Archive Edition: Alfred Church Choral Series
Composed by: Jay Althouse
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SAB
Format: Choral Octavo
Instrumentation: Opt. 3 Trumpets
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-17942
UPC: 038081153568

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept