By Nikola Ovanin Grade: 3 Item: 36-10100183

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A fresh, overture-like work, a bombastic, short opening gives way to an extended legato andantino section featuring all of the woodwind family. Rhythmic excitement and strong ensemble figures (with some tricky yet fun accidentals for woodwinds) make this a musical contrast of storm and peace.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Nikola Ovanin
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10100183
UPC: 660355032097

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept