Harry Potter: The Music, Part 2

Harry Potter: The Music, Part 2
Featuring: Obliviate / Ministry of Magic

Music by Alexandre Desplat / arr. Victor López, percussion arr. Anthony M. Falcone Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-38551
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Part 2 of our complete Harry Potter show contains music from Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. It begins with the mysteriously beautiful "Obliviate," which starts softly and gradually builds to a huge statement, before giving way to the rhythmic "Ministry of Magic."

Sample Pages



Title Composer
Obliviate (from "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1") Alexandre Desplat (composer)
Ministry of Magic (from "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 1") Alexandre Desplat (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Composed by: Alexandre Desplat
Arranged by: Victor López, Anthony M. Falcone
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 210
Item Number: 00-38551
UPC: 038081438085

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept