Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Concert Suite from
Featuring: Hedwig's Theme / Sir Codogan / Mischief Managed / Hagrid the Professor / Sirius' Farewell

By John Williams / arr. Victor López Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-FOM04007C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


From the newest blockbuster film in the series, here are all the favorites. The medley includes "Lumus!" (which we all remember as "Hedwig's Theme" from the first two films), "Sir Codogan," "Mischief Managed," "Hagrid the Professor," and "Sirius Farewell."


Title Composer
A Window to the Past (from "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban") John Williams (composer)
Double Trouble (from "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban") John Williams (composer)
Hagrid the Professor (from "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban") John T. Williams (composer)
Hedwig's Theme (from "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone") John Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Item Number: 00-FOM04007C
UPC: 654979085454

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept