Hark! Mark the Music

Hark! Mark the Music

By Alexander L'Estrange SAB Choral Octavo Item: 12-0571572014
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This enchanting work for mixed choir sets three Shakespearean texts that delight in the wonders of music and its connection to the natural world. Scenes from Henry VIII, The Merchant of Venice and Cymbeline are combined in this dreamy setting, perfect for choral societies, church or school choir concerts. Arranged for soprano, alto and combined men's voices with piano accompaniment. Part of Faber Music's Choral Signature Series.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Choral Signature Series
Composed by: Alexander L'Estrange
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SAB
Format: Choral Octavo
Instrumentation: with Piano
Item Number: 12-0571572014
ISBN 10: 0-571-57201-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-57201-4
UPC: 9780571572014

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept