Hark for Duke's Trumpets

Hark for Duke's Trumpets
aka Hark! The Duke's Trumpets

By Billy Strayhorn / ed. Jeff Lindberg Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score Grade: 4 (Medium Advanced / Difficult) Item: 00-33378S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Also known as "Hark! The Duke’s Trumpets" and composed and arranged by Billy Strayhorn for the Duke Ellington Orchestra in 1956, this classic arrangement has no trumpets---just saxes and rhythm section. Edited by Jeff Lindberg.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Jazz Legend Series
Composed by: Billy Strayhorn
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-33378S
UPC: 038081385303

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept