Happy Holidays---Vol. 3

Happy Holidays---Vol. 3
IX. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer, X. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town, XI. I'll Be Home for Christmas, XII. Sleigh Ride

Various / arr. Jack Bullock Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-44916
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The third installment in the wildly versatile series, the suite includes "Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," and "Sleigh Ride." Playable year after year using quintets, woodwind or brass ensembles, or full concert band. Adding this volume, there are now 12 holiday classics available for the ultimate in flexibility while programming your holiday concert. Also available: Vol. 1 (00-42178) and Vol. 2 (00-43107). Bravo! (7:00)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Young Band
Arranged by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 248
Item Number: 00-44916
UPC: 038081515755

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List