Hans Zimmer Collection

Hans Zimmer Collection

Composed by Hans Zimmer Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 00-42728
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Hans Zimmer's film scores are bold and unmistakable. Over the course of his prolific career, he has provided music for some of the world's most beloved films, including Disney's The Lion King and Christopher Nolan's The Dark Knight. This collection features faithful arrangements of some of the best known titles by this brilliant composer. Titles: 160 BPM (Angels and Demons) * Ah, Putrefaction (Sherlock Holmes) * All of Them! (King Arthur) * The Burning Bush (The Prince of Egypt) * Can You Hear Your Heart? (Winter's Tale) * Cheldorado (The Road to Eldorado) * Chevaliers de Sangreal (The Da Vinci Code) * Corynorhinus (Batman Begins) * The Dark Knight Overture (The Dark Knight) * Days of Thunder (Main Title) (Days of Thunder) * Discombobulate (Sherlock Holmes) * Doomsday Is Family Time (The Simpsons Movie) * Dream Is Collapsing (Inception) * Drink Up Me Hearties (Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End) * Driving Miss Daisy (Driving Miss Daisy) * Homeland (Main Title) (Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron) * Honor Him (Gladiator) * In the Beginning (The Bible) * It's So Overt It's Covert (Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows) * Krypton's Last (Man of Steel) * Life Goes On (A League of Their Own) * Maestro (The Holiday) * The Nativity (The Bible) * Now We Are Free (Gladiator) * Roll Tide (Crimson Tide) * Tennessee (Pearl Harbor) * This Is Clark Kent (Man of Steel) * This Land (The Lion King) * What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World (Man of Steel).

Sample Pages


Dream is Collapsing
Ah, Putrefecation
The Dark Knight Overture
It's So Overt It's Covert
What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World
This Is Clark Kent
The Nativity
In the Beginning
Driving Miss Daisy
Days of Thunder (Main Title)
Life Goes On
Now We Are Free
Honor Him
160 BPM
Chevaliers de Sangreal
Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron
The Burning Bush
Doomsday Is Family Time
All of Them
Roll Tide
The Holiday
Drink Up Me Hearties
This Land
Can You Hear Your Heart

Additional Information

Composed by: Hans Zimmer
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano Solo & Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 144
Item Number: 00-42728
ISBN 10: 1-4706-1527-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-1527-7
UPC: 038081483016

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept