Hanon: The Virtuoso Pianist, Book 1

Hanon: The Virtuoso Pianist, Book 1

By Charles-Louis Hanon / arr. Rob Wren / ed. Allan Small Item: 00-5715
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Jazz up your practice sessions while you reinforce important musical and technical concepts. These lively accompaniments present a variety of styles and textures from pop and contemporary to classical and jazz. Some of the exciting features include isolating the left- or right-hand part, play-back at any tempo without changing the pitch and much more! These 20 accompaniments will work and sound great on any General MIDI compatible keyboard.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Charles-Louis Hanon
Instrument: Piano
Format: General MIDI Disk (w/ background accomp.)
Item Number: 00-5715
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2088-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2088-3
UPC: 038081111285

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept