Handel's Messiah, Selections from

Handel's Messiah, Selections from

Arranged by Jan Sanborn Piano Sheet Level: Advanced Item: 00-25907
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Celebrate the joy of Christmas with this glorious suite, artistically arranged by Jan Sanborn. This suite includes three wonderful selections from George Frideric Handel's masterful oratorio, Messiah: "And the Glory of the Lord," "He Shall Feed His Flock," and "The Hallelujah Chorus."

Sample Pages


And the Glory of the Lord
He Shall Feed His Flock
The Hallelujah Chorus

Additional Information

Series: Christmas Suite Series
Arranged by: Jan Sanborn
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-25907
UPC: 038081281315

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept