By George Frideric Handel / arr. John Whitney Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-26645
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A wonderful patchwork quilt of Handel's well-known melodies that concludes with an excerpt from the famous "Hallelujah" chorus! The beautiful "Largo" from Xerxes, Handel's famous carol "Joy to the World," and a chorus from Judas Maccabaeus complete the work. Include the optional piano or winds to vary the texture of the piece. This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String/Full Orchestra
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: John Whitney
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 114
Item Number: 00-26645
UPC: 038081300887

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept