Gypsy Jazz

Gypsy Jazz

By Polly Waterfield and Timothy Kraemer Violin & Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 12-0571519377
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Intermediate Gypsy Jazz sets off on another exotic tour of folk culture, concentrating on Eastern Europe. Adventurous violinists will travel as far afield as Hungary, Turkey, Russia, and Romania, and bring back a mixed bag of musical souvenirs.

With accessible piano accompaniments, the seven contrasting pieces in Intermediate Gypsy Jazz are a must for all violinists.Titles: Invitation to the Dance * Cossack Dance * Habañera * Hora * Black Eyes * Sun over San Sofia * Waterfield * Dragon Dance.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Polly Waterfield, Timothy Kraemer
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571519377
ISBN 10: 0-571-51937-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51937-8
UPC: 9780571519378

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept