Guitar Works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré, Vol. IV

Guitar Works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré, Vol. IV

Agustín Barrios Mangoré / ed. Richard Stover Guitar Book Item: 00-EL03163
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Twenty pieces, including: Vidalita * Capricho Español * Serenata Morisca * Tango No. 2.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Agustín Barrios Mangoré
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-EL03163
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1292-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1292-0
UPC: 029156012859

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept