Guitar Works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré, Vol. III

Guitar Works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré, Vol. III

By Agustín Barrios Mangoré / ed. Richard Stover Guitar Book Item: 00-EL02604
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Twenty-one pieces, including: Una Limosna por el Amor de Dios (Gran Tremolo) * Julia Florida - Barcarola * Vals, Op. 8, No. 4 * Choro da Saudade.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Agustín Barrios Mangoré
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-EL02604
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1281-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1281-4
UPC: 029156050219

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept