Guitar Works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré, Vol. I

Guitar Works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré, Vol. I

Agustín Barrios Mangoré / ed. Richard Stover Guitar Book Item: 00-EL02602
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A comprehensive publication of the works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré, the first guitarist/composer from the New World of truly universal importance. These volumes are designed for the performer, student and teacher. Volume I has 21 pieces, including: El Sueño de la Munequita * Oracion por Todos * Danza Guarani.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Agustín Barrios Mangoré
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-EL02602
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0971-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0971-5
UPC: 029156067927

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept