Great Works for Piano and Orchestra

Great Works for Piano and Orchestra
Piano Concerto in A Minor and Other Works for Piano and Orchestra

By Robert Schumann Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-243400
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Three superb pieces for piano and orchestra: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54; Concerstück in G Major, Op. 92; and Introduction and Allegro, Op. 134. Reprinted from the Breitkopf and Härtel edition, with special glossary of German musical terms. 183 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Robert Schumann
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-243400
ISBN 10: 0-486-24340-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24340-5
UPC: 9780486243405

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept