Great Romantic Violin Concertos

Great Romantic Violin Concertos

By Ludwig van Beethoven, Felix Mendelssohn, and Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Violin Full Score Item: 06-249891
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Reprinted from authoritative editions, this volume of violin concertos contains Beethoven's 'Concerto in D Major, Op. 61;' 'Mendelssohn's 'Concert in E Minor, Op. 64' and Tchaikovsky's 'Concerto in D Major, Op. 35.' 256 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven, Felix Mendelssohn, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrument: Violin
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-249891
ISBN 10: 0-486-24989-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24989-6
UPC: 9780486249896

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept