Great Romantic Cello Concertos

Great Romantic Cello Concertos

By Antonín Dvorák, Camille Saint-Saëns, and Robert Schumann Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-245845
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Authoritative editions of Schumann's 'Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129;' Saint-Saëns' 'Cello Concerto No. 1, Op. 33;' Dvorák's 'Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104.' Clear notation, glossaries, etc. 224 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Antonin Dvorák, Camille Saint-Saëns, Robert Schumann
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-245845
ISBN 10: 0-486-24584-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-24584-3
UPC: 9780486245843

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept