Great Organ Works Vol. 2 for String Quartet

Great Organ Works Vol. 2 for String Quartet

By J. S. Bach / arr. Michael McLean Grade: 3 Item: 36-52703038

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: J. S. Bach
Arranged by: Michael McLean
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Item Number: 36-52703038
ISBN 10: 1-68-296222-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-68-296222-0
UPC: 654690580573

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept