Great Ballet Music

Great Ballet Music

Edited and arranged by Franz Mitler Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K02247
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Dance of the Hours * Valse Lente * Scheherazade * The Swan * Valse * Hopak * Petrouchka * Les Sylphides * Ballet Music from Faust * Ballet Music from Aida * Dance of the Russian Sailors * Farandole * Dance of the Reed Pipes * Waltz of the Flowers * Afternoon of a Faun * Swan Lake Ballet * Triumphal March.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K02247
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1240-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1240-5
UPC: 654979058991

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept