Grateful Dead: Anthology

Grateful Dead: Anthology

Grateful Dead / arr. Mark Phillips Item: 00-GF0284

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Includes: Alabama Getaway * Alligator * Built to Last * Casey Jones * Cosmic Charlie * Eyes of the World * Fire on the Mountain * If I Had the World to Give * Operator * Ship of Fools * Stella Blue * Sugar Magnolia * Truckin' * Touch of Grey * Uncle John's Band * Wharf Rat and more.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Alabama Getaway
Box of Rain
Brown Eyed Woman
Candyman Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Casey Jones Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Cosmic Charlie
Cream Puff War
Dark Star Jerry Garcia (composer); Bob Weir (composer); Robert Hunter (composer)
Dire Wolf
Dupree's Diamond Blues Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Eyes of the World Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Fire on the Mountain
Franklins Tower
Friend of the Devil Jerry Garcia (composer); John Dawson (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
He's Gone Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Here Comes Sunshine Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
High Time Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
If I Had the World to Give
Jack Straw
Lady with a Fan
Mountains of the Moon
Music Never Stopped
One More Saturday Night
Playing in the Band
Ramble On Rose Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Ripple Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (composer)
Rosemary Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Row Jimmy
Shakedown Street
Ship of Fools Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Sugar Magnolia
Tennessee Jed
Terrapin Station
The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) Jerry Garcia (composer); Bob Weir (composer); Philip Lesh (composer); Robert Hunter (composer); Bill Kreutzmann (composer)
Unbroken Chain
Uncle John's Band Jerry Garcia (composer); Robert Hunter (lyricist)
Wharf Rat

Additional Information

Arranged by: Mark Phillips
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 176
Item Number: 00-GF0284
ISBN 10: 0-89724-265-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-265-3
UPC: 723188202843

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept