Granados: Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46

Granados: Allegro de Concierto, Op. 46

By Enrique Granados / ed. Olga Llano Kuehl-White Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 00-47909
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This popular concert piece reveals Granados's poetic and Romantic style, incorporating rhythms, accents, and melodies with Spanish flavor and flair. This edition aids in interpretation through added fingerings, editorial pedal, and indications for subtle changes in tempo, which are integral to the performance of Spanish music. Dr. Kuehl-White studied in Barcelona with legendary Spanish pianist Alicia de Larrocha, who provided a tremendous legacy regarding the performance-practice traditions of Granados's music.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Enrique Granados
Instrument: Piano
Format: Piano Solo
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-47909
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4211-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4211-2
UPC: 038081549217

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept