Goyescas (Complete)

Goyescas (Complete)

By Enrique Granados Piano Book Item: 00-K09223
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: 1. Los Requiebros * 2. Coloquio en la Reja * 3. El Fandango de Candil * 4. Quejas ó la Maja y el Ruiseñor * 5. El Amor y la Muerte * 6. Epilogo (Serenata del Espectro).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Enrique Granados
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-K09223
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4085-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4085-5
UPC: 029156096224

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept