Gorillaz: Demon Days

Gorillaz: Demon Days

Gorillaz Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 12-0571524532
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


All the songs from the ground-breaking album! Titles are: Last Living Souls * Kids with Guns * O Green World * Dirty Harry * Feel Good Inc. * El Mañana * Every Planet We Reach Is Dead * November Has Come * All Alone * White Light * Dare * Fire Coming Out of the Monkey's Head * Don't Get Lost in Heaven * Demon Days.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571524532
ISBN 10: 0-571-52453-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52453-2
UPC: 9780571524532

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept