Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)

Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)

Words and music by Robert Clivilles and Freedom Williams / arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-26974
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The ultimate in dance-rock tunes is now available thanks to this hip new arrangement by Victor López. This will be the "must-have" stands charts for 2007. It's hot! (1:40)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Composed by: Robert Clivilles, Freedom Williams
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 110
Item Number: 00-26974
UPC: 038081301402

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.