Go Where I Send Thee

Go Where I Send Thee

Arranged by Michael Brown Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 98-JE4022

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Michael Brown has given this time-honored spiritual new life with this fresh arrangement. It feels like a Blues Brothers two-beat swing chart all the way. There's a short 4-bar repeated solo section that you can open up for any soloist. A hard-driving swinger!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: FJH Intermediate Jazz Ensemble
Composed by: Michael Brown
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 98-JE4022
UPC: 674398207237

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List