Glorious Sight

Glorious Sight

By Johann A. P. Schulz / arr. Michael Kamuf String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 1.5 Item: 00-44825S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Glorious Sight is a bright, sparkling setting of "O, Come Little Children," arranged by Michael Kamuf, that will delight audiences and players; this arrangement will become a classic. Includes optional sleigh bells. Correlated to Sound Innovations for String Orchestra, Book 1, Level 5. (1:45)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Sound Innovations for String Orchestra
Composed by: Johann A. P. Schulz
Arranged by: Michael Kamuf
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-44825S
UPC: 038081518138

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept