Gloria Estefan Rocks

Gloria Estefan Rocks
Featuring: Conga / Rhythm Is Gonna Get You

Music by Enrique Garcia and Gloria Estefan / arr. Victor López Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-26653
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An arrangement suitable for strings alone or strings with winds! Since Victor López was the lead trumpet player and an arranger for the Miami Sound Machine at its height, expect "the real thing." If you are looking for a selection that has the sizzle to get your audiences dancing in the aisles, this one is a sure winner! This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Conga Enrique Garcia (composer)
Rhythm Is Gonna Get You Gloria Estefan (composer); Enrique Garcia (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate String/Full Orchestra
Composed by: Enrique Garcia, Gloria Estefan
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 99
Item Number: 00-26653
UPC: 038081300900

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List