Give My Regards to George

Give My Regards to George

By George M. Cohan / arr. Mike Lewis Grade: 4 Item: 36-50200019

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Five of Cohan's most beloved tunes are encapsulated in this Mike Lewis arrangement. Your audience will be tapping more than their toes with Harrigan, Yankee Doodle Dandy, Mary's a Grand Old Name, Give My Regards to Broadway, and You're a Grand Old Flag.

Additional Information

Composed by: George M. Cohan
Arranged by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 36-50200019
ISBN 10: 1-62-156642-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6642-7
UPC: 679360775745

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept