Ghosts of the Taman Negara

Ghosts of the Taman Negara

By Victor López String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-26634
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This original composition has mysterious melodic themes intertwined with exciting bold flashes of sound and is based on a tiger research expedition that took place in Malaysia's largest national park, the Taman Negara. Despite spending nearly three years in the rainforest, the researchers never saw a single tiger, hence the 'ghost.' An embracing and emotional addition to the repertoire! This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Victor López
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-26634
UPC: 038081298979

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept