Ghosts of Brandenburg

Ghosts of Brandenburg

By Richard Meyer String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-29729S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Imagine a fantasy based on all six of the Brandenburg Concerti! This seven-part piece includes fabulous features for each section of the string orchestra framed by an Introduction and a Finale both based on Brandenburg 3. (8:00) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Richard Meyer
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-29729S
UPC: 038081321325

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept