Get Off of My Cloud

Get Off of My Cloud

Words and music by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards / arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-29573
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Rock and roll for your beginners---you bet! This Mick Jagger and Keith Richards pop hit will have the whole audience rocking. The melody is quite familiar but falls perfectly in the fingers for beginners. A real winner! (2:17)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Beginning Band
Composed by: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-29573
UPC: 038081329741

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List