By Mary Jeanne van Appledorn Grade: 5 Item: 36-10443568

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Appeldorn, Mary Jane van. Published by Ludwig Music, Cleveland, OH. Copyright 2001. Commissioned in 1999 by the US Naval Academy Clarinet Quartet for their performance at the Texas Bandmasters Association Convention.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Mary Jeanne van Appledorn
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Clarinet Quartet
Item Number: 36-10443568
UPC: 660355040931

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept