Gershwin Preludes

Gershwin Preludes

By George Gershwin Clarinet Part(s) Item: 00-IF0283
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The second prelude is for A clarinet or B-flat clarinet. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Prelude I (Allegro Ben Ritmato e Deciso) George Gershwin (composer)
Prelude II (Blue Lullaby) (Andante Con Moto e Poco Rubato) George Gershwin (composer)
Prelude III (Spanish Prelude) George Gershwin (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: George Gershwin
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-IF0283
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7801-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7801-8
UPC: 723188702831

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept