Gershwin by George!

Gershwin by George!
Featuring: Strike Up the Band! / I Got Rhythm / Embraceable You / An American in Paris / Prelude II / Summertime / Rhapsody in Blue

[George Gershwin] / arr. Jerry Brubaker Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 Item: 00-43809S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Gershwin's legendary and well-known compositions span both popular and classical genres. Featured works in this beautiful medley include: "Strike Up the Band!," "I Got Rhythm," "Embraceable You," " An American in Paris," "Prelude II," "Summertime," and "Rhapsody in Blue." (5:45)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Symphonic Full Orchestra
Composed by: George Gershwin
Arranged by: Jerry Brubaker
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-43809S
UPC: 038081401291

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept