By Dmitri Shostakovich / arr. Elizabeth Stuen-Walker Grade: 3.5 Item: 36-52723015

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Originally for 2 violins and piano, this little gem from Shostakovich is a wonderful addition to the viola ensemble repertoire. Quite accessible to student ensembles and ventures into some interesting chromatic passages.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Dmitri Shostakovich
Arranged by: Elizabeth Stuen-Walke
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Viola Quartet
Item Number: 36-52723015
ISBN 10: 1-68-296503-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6503-0
UPC: 660355122897

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept