From the Holberg Suite

By Edvard Grieg / arr. Jan Farrar-Royce String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-45819
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Transcribed from the original piano version for string orchestra by the composer himself, this suite is a staple of string ensemble repertoire. Perfectly set for young players, this will become a classic for your library. (2:10) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Jan Farrar-Royce
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-45819
UPC: 038081523279

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept