Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Gavin DeGraw

Gavin DeGraw

Gavin DeGraw Item: 00-30894

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Gavin DeGraw's self-titled album is his third and most popular release to date! Featuring the hit single "In Love with a Girl," Gavin's always heartwarming lyrics and memorable melodies abound in this 12-song collection. All songs in Alfred's Gavin DeGraw are arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chords.

Titles: In Love with a Girl * Next to Me (Wait a Minute Sister) * Cheated on Me * I Have You to Thank * Cop Stop * Young Love * Medicate the Kids * Relative * She Holds a Key * Untamed * Let It Go * We Belong Together.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Cheated on Me Gavin Degraw (composer)
Cop Stop Gavin Degraw (composer)
I Have You to Thank Gavin Degraw (composer)
In Love with a Girl Gavin Degraw (composer)
Let It Go Gavin Degraw (composer)
Medicate the Kids Gavin Degraw (composer)
Next to Me (Wait a Minute Sister) Gavin Degraw (composer)
Relative Gavin Degraw (composer)
She Holds a Key Gavin Degraw (composer)
Untamed Gavin Degraw (composer)
We Belong Together Gavin Degraw (composer)
Young Love Gavin Degraw (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-30894
ISBN 10: 0-7390-5502-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-5502-1
UPC: 038081334370

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept