By Michael Story String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 1.5 Item: 00-44787S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This exciting new work by Michael Story is based on the style of the lively 19th century Bohemian dance of the same name. It is full of contemporary sounds, stylistic contrasts, and some easy quartal harmonies. (1:45)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning String Orchestra
Composed by: Michael Story
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-44787S
UPC: 038081517148

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept