Für Elise

Für Elise

By Ludwig van Beethoven / arr. E. L. Lancaster and Kenon D. Renfrow Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Sheet (Piano Solo w. 2nd Piano Part; 2 copies included) Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-5444
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The well-known piano solo by Beethoven is enhanced with a second keyboard part in this late intermediate two-piano, four-hand arrangement. The second piano part written by E. L. Lancaster and Kenon Renfrow reinforces the harmonic progressions in the piece and adds dramatic motion to the middle sections with repeated chords in the right-hand and broken octaves in the left-hand. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Additional Information

Series: The Alfred Ensemble Series
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Instrument: Piano
Version: Piano Solo w. 2nd Piano Part; 2 copies included
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-5444
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2043-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2043-2
UPC: 038081021102

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept