Funeral Music

Funeral Music

By Edvard Grieg / arr. Richard Sandals Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BQ9951
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This classic for brass is best known as a brass choir arrangement by Robert King. This new quintet version (with optional side drum) makes this work more portable. The grandeur and drama of this piece is not lost in the adaptation to brass quintet. Endurance is a factor, but it is well worth the effort on a concert or recital.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Edvard Grieg
Arranged by: Richard Sandals
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ9951
ISBN 10: 1-55472-401-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-401-7
UPC: 685462003778

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List