Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 



By Claude Debussy / transcr. by Trent Kynaston 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7616

This item is pending release and will be available to order soon

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The "Fugue" predates Debussy's mature impressionistic style but is none the less a beautiful piece of music and perfectly suited to the saxophone quartet.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music: Classics for Saxophone
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Arranged by: Trent Kynaston
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7616
UPC: 805095076165

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept