Fugue (K. 426) and Sonata (K. 448)

Fugue (K. 426) and Sonata (K. 448)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K09519
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Piano Duet by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart from the Kalmus Edition series. This Intermediate / Advanced Piano Duet (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) is from the Classical era. 2 copies are required for performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K09519
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2891-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2891-8
UPC: 029156638295

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List