Fuge in G-Dur

Fuge in G-Dur

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Olaf Mühlenhardt 5 Saxophones SATBar (Opt. B) Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7530
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Bach's "Fuge in G-Dur" has been arranged for saxophone quintet.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 5 Saxophones SATBar (Opt. B)
Item Number: 01-ADV7530
ISBN 10: 3-892216-43-6
ISBN 13: 978-3-892216-43-8
UPC: 805095075304

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept