Fuga V

Fuga V

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Don Sweete Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-BQ49912
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a difficult yet rewarding fugue from the famous Well Tempered Clavier. All parts are technically challenging especially the 32nds in the trombone part.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Don Sweete
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Item Number: 81-BQ49912
ISBN 10: 1-55472-398-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-398-0
UPC: 685462003273

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept