Fresh Winds

Fresh Winds

By Jukka Viitasaari Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-48151
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A fun and festive concert opener, Fresh Winds by Jukka Viitasaari craftily showcases the entire band. Fanfares, flowing melodies, and tastefully orchestrated choirs of woodwinds and brass instruments are featured. Low voices and percussion flex their muscles in "heavy metal" moments inspired by the composer's rock-and-roll background. (3:25)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Alfred Concert Band
Composed by: Jukka Viitasaari
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 180
Item Number: 00-48151
UPC: 038081554556

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept