French Suite

French Suite

By Alfred Reed Grade: 4 Item: 36-M295091
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This original work for horn quartet was written in 1997 and bears the dedication, "for C.J.M., with fond affection." Movement titles: 1. Intrada Royale, 2. Sarabande, 3. Minuet, 4. Corni di Caccia.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters
Composed by: Alfred Reed
Instrument: Horn
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Horn Quartet
Item Number: 36-M295091
UPC: 654690664983

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept