Four Spanish Pieces

Four Spanish Pieces

By Manuel de Falla Piano Book Item: 00-K09936
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Manuel de Falla (1876--1946) was a Spanish Andalusian composer. With Isaac Albéniz, Enrique Granados and Joaquín Turina he is one of Spain's most important musicians of the first half of the 20th century. Includes: Aragonesa * Cubana * Montanesa * Anduluza.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Manuel de Falla
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K09936
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5415-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5415-9
UPC: 029156910308

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept