Four Sonatas

Four Sonatas

By Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach Flute Part(s) Item: 00-K02146
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This new Kalmus edition offers C.P.E. Bach's sonatas in G major, E minor, A minor, and A major. It is great repertoire for any flutist and is perfect for recitals. Included are separate piano, flute, and continuo parts.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Instrument: Flute
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-K02146
ISBN 10: 0-7579-7870-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-7870-8
UPC: 654979021544

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept