Four Short Pieces

Four Short Pieces

By Greg Yasinitsky B-flat Tenor Saxophone & Piano Book Item: 01-ADV7038
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Four Short Pieces is a collection of optimistic, uplifting works with modal jazz-influenced harmonies and infectious driving rhythms. Arranged by Greg Yasinitsky for B-flat tenor saxophone and piano.

Titles: A Tear for Leonardo * Family Business * This One's for Anton * Pulse.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Greg Yasinitsky
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Book
Instrumentation: B-flat Tenor Saxophone & Piano
Item Number: 01-ADV7038
UPC: 805095070385

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept